Preferred Vendors

Florists
Poppies Floral Design 617-571-2836 poppiesflowerdesign.com
Meridith McCarthy Floral Design 978-884-5974 meredithmccarthyfloraldesign.com
Lilac and Lily Floral Design 978-473-9194 lilacandlilyfloraldesign.com
Pepperberrys Flowers 978-499-8202 pepperberrys.com
Faxon Green 617-697-9868 faxongreen.com
Dana Markos Events 978-356-5790 danamarkosevents.com
Karla Cassidy Designs 781-771-6510 www.karlacassidydesigns.com
Photographers
Glenn Livermore Photography 978-462-1686 glennlivermore.com
Corrine Schippert Photography 781-643-1919 schippertmartin.com
Meg Manion Photography 978-518-5469 megmanion.com
Nicole Chan Photography 617-823-8985 www.nicolechanphotography.com
David Tucker Photography 978-969-2132 dtuckerphoto.com
Person & Killian Photography 617-236-1662 personkillian.com
Sarah Bastille Photography 617-233-1751 sarahbastille.com
Wynne & Mintz Photography 978-463-8120 wynnemintzphoto.com
Dream Love Photography 573-356-6721 dreamlovephotography.com
Kevin Jacobus Photography 617-614-8205 http://www.kevinjacobusphoto.com
Bands
Nicole Nelson Band/Boston Eventworks 781-395-1732 bostoneventworks.com
Night Rhythm 978-256-1400 nightrhythm.com
Copley Chamber Players 617-489-2692 copleyplayers.com
Riverview Chamber Players 781-398-2240 riverviewchamberplayers.com
XTY Jazz Band / Dan Sullivan 978-888-5557 gigmasters.com/Music/XTYJazzGroup
Soulcity 508-786-0866 soulcityband.com
Creagan More / Bagpipes 978-281-1191 creaganmore.com
DJ’s
Greg Gates / Entertainment Concepts 978-352-4448 entertainmentconceptsna.com
C-Zone 617-320-0723 czonemusic.com
Groove Entertainment 781-652-0515  grooveentertainment.com
Murray Hill Entertainment 800-843-2263 murrayhilltalent.com
Transportation
Black Tie Limousine 800-624-9990 blacktielimo.com
London Livery 978-462-4442 londonliverytaxi.com
Boston Chauffeur 978-921-4334 bostonchauffeur.com
Ludwig’s Limousine Service 978-531-1277 ludwigslimousine.com
Crystal Transportation 800-978-7433
North Shore Shuttle 800-649-8660
Make-up
Amanda McCarthy Beauty 617-256-8887 amandamccarthybeauty.com
Cake
MORAINE FARM
In package/Contact Directly for tasting
Cakes for Occasions 978-774-4545 cakes4occasions.com
Konditor Meister 781-849-1970 konditormeister.com
Montilio’s 508-894-8855 montilios.com
Accommodations
~ Beverly ~
Wylie Inn and Conference Center 866-333-0859 wyliecenter.com
~ Peabody ~
Boston Marriott Peabody 978-977-9700 marriott.com
~ Danvers ~
Comfort Inn 978-777-1700 comfortinndanvers.com
Residence Inn by Marriott 978-777-7171 marriott.com
~ Salem ~
Hawthorn Hotel 978-744-4080 hawthornehotel.com
Salem Waterfront Hotel 888-337-2536 salemwaterfronthotel.com
Boutique Residences
The Inn at Castle Hill 978-412-2555 thetrustees.org/the-inn-at-castle-hill
Blue, Inn on the Beach 978-465-7171 blueinn.com
Kaede 978-356-8000 kaedebb.com
The Vine and Ivy 978-927-2917
Other Services
~ Justice of the Peace ~
Richard E. Perry, Jr. / Gloucester Weddings 978-835-2421 gloucesterweddings.com
Elizabeth Gamelli 781-935-7081 jpliz.com
Alan W. Ulrich 781-775-1824 bostonjusticeofthepeace.com
Deacon Economos 978-777-5698 deaconministry.com
~ Detailing ~
Custom Chalk 615-482-2839 customchalk.com
Joanna Hewitt (wedding staging, detailing and signage) 978-551-1161 joannamariejenkins@gmail.com
~ Helpful Wedding Sites ~
Tradesy tradesy.com
Ruffled Blog / Recycle Your Wedding ruffledblog.com
41a_2$!400x

Featured Wedding

Featured Wedding

Lovely afternoon wedding at The Estate at Moraine Farm

Read More